The LSBP Team

   Lynne Allen

   Dr Elya Steinberg


Committees and Training Board
 Head of Training Board
 Training Board: 2nd year & Advanced Programme
Training Board: 1st year Diploma Course
 Training Board
 Dr Elya Steinberg
 Gillian Gilbert
Gemma Ireland 
 Michelle Quoilin

 UKCP/HIPC Delegates  Deborah Webb
 Richard Cleminson

 Continues Professional Development CPD  Gemma Ireland 
 Gabriele Gad

 Ethics committee

 Student Officer
 Cheryl Wells
 Sarah Rosella
 Hilary Price

 Finance committee
 Lynne Allen,
 Anwen O'Dell 

 Student clinic

 Gillie Gilbert

 Membership Secretary

Hilary Price


LSBP members at case-study presentationTraining committee present biodynamic diplomaExperiential exercise on advanced biodynamic diploma trainingBiodynamic diploma course studentsLSBP Training Commitee with Biodynamic diploma course studentsStudents on Advanced Biodynamic Massage courseVegetotherapy practice session with LSBP students
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software